Asset 4

Term dates are agreed with reference to those of other independent schools in Cambridge and the requirements of the King’s College Chapel Diary. They are published as soon as they are available.

Michaelmas 2021

Start of Term – Wednesday 8 September
Half Term – Friday 22 October
Term Resumes – Monday 1 November
End of Term – Friday 10 December

Lent 2022

Start of Term – Wednesday 5 January
Half Term – Friday 11 February
Term Resumes – Monday 21 February
End of Term – Thursday 24 March

easter 2022

Start of Term – Wednesday 20 April
Half Term – Friday 27 May
Term Resumes – Monday 6 June
End of Term – Friday 8 July

michaelmas 2022

Start of Term – Wednesday 7 September
Half Term – Friday 21 October
Term Resumes – Monday 31 October
End of Term – Friday 9 December

lent 2023

Start of Term – Thursday 5 January
Half Term – Friday 10 February
Term Resumes – Monday 20 February
End of Term – Thursday 23 March

easter 2023

Start of Term – Wednesday 19 April
Half Term – Friday 26 May
Term Resumes – Monday 5 June
End of Term – Friday 7 July

Bicycles in the cycle shelter
Group of pupils
Favicon

Contact Us

For further information about King’s College School, please contact us.