Asset 4

Term dates are agreed with reference to those of other independent schools in Cambridge and the requirements of the King’s College Chapel Diary. They are published as soon as they are available.

Michaelmas 2020

Start of Term – Thursday 3 September
Half Term – Friday 23 October
Term Resumes – Monday 2 November
End of Term – Friday 11 December

Lent 2021

Start of Term – Wednesday 6 January
Half Term – Friday 12 February
Term Resumes – Monday 22 February
End of Term – Wednesday 24 March

Easter 2021

Start of Term – Wednesday 21 April
Half Term – Friday 28 May
Term Resumes – Monday 7 June
End of Term – Friday 9 July

 

Michaelmas 2021

Start of Term – Wednesday 8 September
Half Term – Friday 22 October
Term Resumes – Monday 1 November
End of Term – Friday 10 December

Lent 2022

Start of Term – Wednesday 5 January
Half Term – Friday 11 February
Term Resumes – Monday 21 February
End of Term – Thursday 24 March

easter 2022

Start of Term – Wednesday 20 April
Half Term – Friday 27 May
Term Resumes – Monday 6 June
End of Term – Friday 8 July

Bicycles in the cycle shelter
Group of pupils
Favicon

Contact Us

For further information about King’s College School, please contact us.