King's College School

Coeducational Independent Prep school in Cambridge

KCS

Sports Calendar

  1. October 2017

    1. Oct 23 Mon

      1. Oct 24 Tue

        1. Oct 25 Wed

          1. Oct 26 Thu

            1. Oct 27 Fri

              1. Oct 28 Sat

                1. Oct 29 Sun

                  1. Oct 30 Mon

                    1. Oct 31 Tue

                    2. November 2017

                      1. Nov 01 Wed

                        1. 14:00-16:45
                          Rugby County Cup U11A & U13A (St Faith's)
                        2. 14:00-16:45
                          Rugby Tournament U12A & U12B (St John's)
                        3. 14:00-16:30
                          Rugby Tournament U11A & U11B (Home)
                        4. 14:30-17:30
                          Hockey v Kingshott U13 A-D (Home)
                      2. Nov 02 Thu

                        1. Nov 03 Fri

                          1. 15:15-16:20
                            Rugby v St. John's College School U10A & U10B (Home)
                        2. Nov 04 Sat

                          1. Nov 05 Sun

                            1. Nov 06 Mon

                              1. Nov 07 Tue

                                1. Nov 08 Wed

                                  1. 14:30-16:30
                                    Rugby v The Leys School U13A & U12A (Away)
                                  2. 14:30-16:15
                                    Hockey v St John's U11 A-D (Away), U13 A-D (Home)
                                2. Nov 09 Thu

                                  1. 16:00-16:45
                                    Rugby v St. Faith's School U8A, B, C & D (Home)
                                3. Nov 10 Fri

                                  1. 15:15-16:20
                                    Rugby v Perse Prep U10A, B & C (Home)
                                4. Nov 11 Sat

                                  1. Nov 12 Sun

                                    1. Nov 13 Mon

                                      1. Nov 14 Tue

                                        1. Nov 15 Wed

                                          1. 14:30-17:45
                                            Rugby v Kingshott School U11 A-B & U10 A-B (Away)
                                          2. 14:30-16:20
                                            Rugby v Kingshott School U13A & U12A (Home)
                                        2. Nov 16 Thu

                                          1. 16:00-16:45
                                            Rugby v St. Faith's School U9 A-D (Home)
                                          2. 16:15-17:30
                                            Hockey v The Perse U9 A-B (Home)
                                        3. Nov 17 Fri

                                          1. 15:15-16:30
                                            Rugby v St. John's College School U10 A-B (Away)
                                          2. 15:15-16:20
                                            Rugby v Gresham's Prep School U13A (Home)
                                        4. Nov 18 Sat

                                          1. Nov 19 Sun

                                            1. Nov 20 Mon

                                              1. Nov 21 Tue

                                                1. Nov 22 Wed

                                                  1. 14:30-17:45
                                                    Hockey v Heathmount U11 A-D (Home)
                                                  2. 14:30-17:00
                                                    Hockey v The Leys U13 A-D (Away)
                                                  3. 14:30-16:45
                                                    Rugby v Robert Bloomfield School U12A, U11A & U10A (Away)
                                              See more events