King's College School

Coeducational Independent Prep school in Cambridge

KCS

Sports Calendar

  1. June 2018

    1. Jun 19 Tue

      1. Jun 20 Wed

        1. Jun 21 Thu

          1. Jun 22 Fri

            1. Jun 23 Sat

              1. Jun 24 Sun

                1. Jun 25 Mon

                  1. 15:00-18:15
                    Boys' Cricket v Bedford U13 A-C (H)
                2. Jun 26 Tue

                  1. Jun 27 Wed

                    1. 14:15-18:00
                      Boys' Cricket v Felsted U11 A, U13 B (H)
                    2. 14:15-18:00
                      Boys' Cricket v Felsted U11 B&C, U13 A&C (A)
                    3. 14:30-17:50
                      Girls' Rounders v Bishop's Stortford College U11 A-D (A)
                    4. 14:30-16:30
                      Girls' Rounders v Bishop's Stortford College U12 A&B, U13 A&B (H)
                  2. Jun 28 Thu

                    1. 14:15-17:45
                      Boys' Cricket v Kingshott U9 A-D (A)
                    2. 15:00-17:45
                      Girls' Rounders v Kingshott U8 A&B, U9 A&B (A)
                  3. Jun 29 Fri

                    1. Jun 30 Sat

                    2. July 2018

                      1. Jul 01 Sun

                        1. Jul 02 Mon

                          1. Jul 03 Tue

                            1. Jul 04 Wed

                              1. 14:30-16:30
                                Girls' Rounders v Maidwell Hall & Saffron Walden County High U13 A (H)
                            2. Jul 05 Thu

                              1. Jul 06 Fri

                                1. Jul 07 Sat

                                  1. Jul 08 Sun

                                    1. Jul 09 Mon

                                      1. Jul 10 Tue

                                        1. Jul 11 Wed

                                          1. Jul 12 Thu

                                            1. Jul 13 Fri

                                              1. Jul 14 Sat

                                                1. Jul 15 Sun

                                                  1. Jul 16 Mon

                                                    1. Jul 17 Tue

                                                      1. Jul 18 Wed

                                                        1. Jul 19 Thu

                                                        See more events