King's College School

Coeducational Independent Prep school in Cambridge

KCS

Sports Calendar

  1. May 2017

    1. May 25 Thu

      1. 12:00-17:30
        Rounders Festival U9 at Oundle Laxton
    2. May 26 Fri

      1. May 27 Sat

        1. May 28 Sun

          1. May 29 Mon

            1. May 30 Tue

              1. May 31 Wed

              2. June 2017

                1. Jun 01 Thu

                  1. Jun 02 Fri

                    1. Jun 03 Sat

                      1. Jun 04 Sun

                        1. Jun 05 Mon

                          1. Jun 06 Tue

                            1. Jun 07 Wed

                              1. 14:25-16:25
                                Rounders House Matches U13
                              2. 14:45-17:40
                                U11 A & B Rounders v Oundle Laxton
                            2. Jun 08 Thu

                              1. 14:30-17:40
                                U9 Rounders U9 A + B v Bishop's Stortford College Home
                            3. Jun 09 Fri

                              1. Jun 10 Sat

                                1. Jun 11 Sun

                                  1. Jun 12 Mon

                                    1. Jun 13 Tue

                                      1. Jun 14 Wed

                                        1. 14:30-17:45
                                          Cricket v Felsted U11 A-E Girls Away
                                        2. 15:30-18:00
                                          Rounders v Saffron Walden County High School U12 A-B, U13 A-B, Away
                                      2. Jun 15 Thu

                                        1. 14:45-17:45
                                          Rounders v Kingshott U8 & U9
                                      3. Jun 16 Fri

                                        1. 12:15-17:45
                                          Rounders Tournament U11 A & U10 A at Kimbolton
                                      4. Jun 17 Sat

                                        1. Jun 18 Sun

                                          1. Jun 19 Mon

                                            1. Jun 20 Tue

                                              1. Jun 21 Wed

                                                1. Jun 22 Thu

                                                  1. Jun 23 Fri

                                                    1. Jun 24 Sat

                                                    See more events