King's College School

Coeducational Independent Prep school in Cambridge

KCS

Sports Calendar

  1. February 2019

    1. Feb 19 Tue

      1. Feb 20 Wed

        1. Feb 21 Thu

          1. Feb 22 Fri

            1. Feb 23 Sat

              1. Feb 24 Sun

                1. Feb 25 Mon

                  1. Feb 26 Tue

                    1. Hockey U11 IAPS Regionals (Haileybury School)
                  2. Feb 27 Wed

                    1. 14:30-16:30
                      Hockey House Matches U11
                    2. 14:30-16:30
                      Hockey House Matches U13
                    3. 14:30-16:30
                      Netball v Heathmount U13 A-C (H)
                  3. Feb 28 Thu

                    1. 12:00-16:40
                      Netball IAPS U11 (St Faith's)
                2. March 2019

                  1. Mar 01 Fri

                    1. 09:30-16:40
                      Netball IAPS U13 (Felsted)
                  2. Mar 02 Sat

                    1. Mar 03 Sun

                      1. Mar 04 Mon

                        1. Mar 05 Tue

                          1. Mar 06 Wed

                            1. 14:30-17:00
                              Hockey v Kingshott School U13 A-D (A)
                            2. 14:30-16:30
                              Hockey v Bedford School U11 A-D (H)
                            3. 15:00-16:45
                              U13 A-B Netball v SPF away
                            4. 15:00-16:30
                              Netball v St.Mary's U11 A, U10 A (A)
                            5. 15:00-16:20
                              U12 A-B Netball v SPF (H)
                          2. Mar 07 Thu

                            1. Mar 08 Fri

                              1. 15:30-16:30
                                Netball v St John's College U10 A-C (H)
                            2. Mar 09 Sat

                              1. Mar 10 Sun

                                1. Mar 11 Mon

                                  1. Mar 12 Tue

                                    1. 16:15-17:30
                                      U10 A-C Netball v St.Faith's ' KCS
                                  2. Mar 13 Wed

                                    1. 12:30-17:30
                                      Netball Tournament U10 (Haileybury)
                                    2. 14:15-16:15
                                      Netball v Bishop's Stortford College U13 B-C, U12 A-B (H)
                                    3. 14:30-16:30
                                      Netball House Matches U13
                                  3. Mar 14 Thu

                                    1. 16:15-17:45
                                      Hockey v St John's College School U9 A-C (A)
                                  4. Mar 15 Fri

                                    1. Mar 16 Sat

                                      1. Mar 17 Sun

                                        1. Mar 18 Mon

                                          1. Mar 19 Tue

                                            1. 16:15-17:30
                                              Hockey v St Faith's U10 A-C (A), D (H)
                                          2. Mar 20 Wed

                                            1. 14:30-17:45
                                              Netball v Haileybury U13 A-B, U12 A-B (A)
                                            2. 14:30-17:45
                                              Netball v Heathmount U11 A-D (A)
                                            3. 14:30-16:45
                                              Hockey v The Leys U13 A-D (A)
                                            4. 14:30-16:30
                                              Hockey v Kingshott School U11 A-E (H)
                                          3. Mar 21 Thu

                                            1. 16:20-17:30
                                              Netball v St John's College U9 A-C (A)
                                        See more events