King's College School

Coeducational Independent Prep school in Cambridge

KCS

Sports Calendar

  1. April 2019

    1. Apr 26 Fri

      1. Apr 27 Sat

        1. Apr 28 Sun

          1. Apr 29 Mon

            1. Apr 30 Tue

            2. May 2019

              1. May 01 Wed

                1. 14:00-17:30
                  Boys' Cricket v Bedford School U13 A, U11 A-B (H)
                2. 15:20-18:00
                  Boys' Cricket v Bedford School U13 B, U11 C (A) U12 A & B
              2. May 02 Thu

                1. May 03 Fri

                  1. 13:30-17:30
                    Boys' & Girls' County Cricket Festival U13 A (Latham Road) U13 B (St John's)
                2. May 04 Sat

                  1. May 05 Sun

                    1. May 06 Mon

                      1. May 07 Tue

                        1. May 08 Wed

                          1. 14:00-17:30
                            Boys' Cricket v Kingshott School U13 B, U11 A & U11 C (H)
                          2. 14:15-18:00
                            Boys' Cricket v Kingshott School U13 A, U13 C, U11 B & U11 D (A)
                          3. 14:30-17:45
                            Girls' Cricket v Haileybury U13 A-B, U12 A (A)
                          4. 15:45-17:00
                            Girls' Cricket v St Edmund's College U11 A-B (H)
                        2. May 09 Thu

                          1. May 10 Fri

                            1. 15:15-17:30
                              Boys' Cricket v St John's College School U10 A & C (H) U10 B & D (A)
                          2. May 11 Sat

                            1. May 12 Sun

                              1. May 13 Mon

                                1. May 14 Tue

                                  1. 15:15-18:00
                                    Boys' Cricket v Maidwell Hall School U9 A-B (A)
                                2. May 15 Wed

                                  1. 14:00-17:30
                                    Boys' Cricket v Maidwell Hall School U11 A & U10 A (H)
                                  2. 14:15-17:30
                                    Boys' Cricket v Perse Prep U11 B-D (A)
                                  3. 14:30-17:45
                                    Boys' Cricket v The Leys U13 A (A) U13 B (H)
                                  4. 15:30-16:30
                                    Girls' Cricket v The Leys U13 A-B (A)
                                3. May 16 Thu

                                  1. 14:15-16:30
                                    Girls' Cricket v Perse U9 A-C (A)
                                4. May 17 Fri

                                  1. 06:45-19:30
                                    U13 Girl's National Hockey Finals - Beeston HC
                                5. May 18 Sat

                                  1. May 19 Sun

                                    1. May 20 Mon

                                      1. 15:00-18:00
                                        Boys' Cricket v Saffron Waldon County High U13 A-B (H)
                                    2. May 21 Tue

                                      1. May 22 Wed

                                        1. 13:45-17:30
                                          Boys' & Girls' County Cricket Festival U11 A (Latham Road) U11 B (H)
                                        2. 14:00-17:30
                                          Boys' Cricket v Heathmount School U13 A-B (H) U11 C-F (A)
                                        3. 14:30-17:30
                                          Girls' Cricket v Heathmount, U13 A-C (H) U10 A-C (A)
                                      2. May 23 Thu

                                        1. 15:00-18:15
                                          Girls' Cricket v St Edmund's College U9 A-B (H)
                                      3. May 24 Fri

                                        1. May 25 Sat

                                          1. May 26 Sun

                                          See more events