King's College School

Coeducational Independent Prep school in Cambridge

KCS

School Calendar

  1. February 2019

    1. Feb 19 Tue

      1. Feb 20 Wed

        1. Feb 21 Thu

          1. Feb 22 Fri

            1. Feb 23 Sat

              1. Feb 24 Sun

                1. Feb 25 Mon

                  1. 08:40
                    Term Resumes
                2. Feb 26 Tue

                  1. 09:15-16:15
                    Year 7 Hatfield House Humanities Trip
                3. Feb 27 Wed

                  1. Feb 28 Thu

                    1. 11:30-12:30
                      5HW Form Concert (Assembly Hall)
                    2. 13:00-14:45
                      Year 1 Trip to Scott Polar Museum
                    3. 14:00-15:00
                      5JB Form Concert (Assembly Hall)
                4. March 2019

                  1. Mar 01 Fri

                    1. 13:30-15:00
                      Junior Poetry Competition (Assembly Hall)
                    2. 16:30-19:30
                      Year 7 Subject Based Parents' Evening
                  2. Mar 02 Sat

                    1. Mar 03 Sun

                      1. Mar 04 Mon

                        1. 09:30-10:30
                          Year 2 Assembly Rehearsal (Assembly Hall)
                        2. 15:10-16:10
                          5AG Form Concert (Assembly Hall)
                      2. Mar 05 Tue

                        1. 09:30-10:30
                          Year 2 Assembly Dress Rehearsal (Assembly Hall)
                      3. Mar 06 Wed

                        1. 09:30-10:30
                          Year 2 Assembly for Parents (Assembly Hall)
                        2. 13:00-14:00
                          Year 4 Trip to CUWO Concert (West Road Concert Hall)
                        3. 16:30-18:30
                          ABRSM Theory Examination (C4)
                      4. Mar 07 Thu

                        1. Mar 08 Fri

                          1. 13:00-15:00
                            Reception and Year 3 Grandparents' Afternoon (Assembly Hall)
                        2. Mar 09 Sat

                          1. Mar 10 Sun

                            1. Mar 11 Mon

                              1. 14:00-15:00
                                Pre-Prep Book Share (St Martin's)
                            2. Mar 12 Tue

                              1. Mar 13 Wed

                                1. 15:00-17:00
                                  BBC Choral Evensong
                              2. Mar 14 Thu

                                1. 09:15-16:15
                                  School Concert Rehearsals (Sports & Cultural Centre Hall)
                                2. 18:30-20:00
                                  School Concert (Sports & Cultural Centre Hall)
                              3. Mar 15 Fri

                                1. 09:15-14:10
                                  Year 7 Trip to Europa Centre, Group 1 (Hornchurch)
                                2. 09:30-11:30
                                  Reception Trip to Sedgwick Museum Cambridge
                                3. 11:00-16:30
                                  Year 7 Trip to Europa Centre, Group 2 (Hornchurch)
                                4. 16:30-19:30
                                  Year 8 Parent Consultation Evening with Form Tutors
                              4. Mar 16 Sat

                                1. 19:00-21:00
                                  Chorister Foundation Concert
                              5. Mar 17 Sun

                                1. Mar 18 Mon

                                  1. 14:55-16:55
                                    Senior Production (Assembly Hall)
                                  2. 16:00-19:00
                                    Chorister Recording Session
                                2. Mar 19 Tue

                                  1. 09:15-15:15
                                    Year 8 UKMT Team Maths Challenge
                                  2. 14:55-16:55
                                    Senior Production (Assembly Hall)
                                  3. 16:00-19:00
                                    Chorister Recording Session
                                3. Mar 20 Wed

                                See more events