King's College School

Coeducational Independent Prep school in Cambridge

KCS

School Calendar

  1. April 2019

    1. Apr 26 Fri

      1. 08:45-09:15
        Assembly - Microsoft AI researchAssembly Hall
    2. Apr 27 Sat

      1. Apr 28 Sun

        1. Apr 29 Mon

          1. Reception 'King's-on-Sea' Day
        2. Apr 30 Tue

          1. 09:15-10:25
            Year 7 & 8 Junior Maths Challenge
          2. 19:00-21:30
            PTA Meeting
      2. May 2019

        1. May 01 Wed

          1. May 02 Thu

            1. 09:30-12:00
              Year 7 Visiting Speaker in ScienceALL Year 7 involved
            2. 16:30-17:00
              Year 5 Parents Information Evening (Briggs Building B8)
          2. May 03 Fri

            1. May 04 Sat

              1. May 05 Sun

                1. May 06 Mon

                  1. May Day Bank Holiday
                2. May 07 Tue

                  1. 08:15-17:30
                    Year 6 Humanities Competition, Stowe School
                3. May 08 Wed

                  1. May 09 Thu

                    1. 16:00-17:30
                      Years 3-5 Music Recital Rehearsal (Assembly Hall)
                    2. 16:30-17:00
                      Year 8 France Experience Meeting for Parents (Briggs Building B4)
                    3. 17:45-18:45
                      Years 3-5 Music Recital (Assembly Hall)
                  2. May 10 Fri

                    1. May 11 Sat

                      1. May 12 Sun

                        1. May 13 Mon

                          1. Junior Department Assessment WeekSt Martin's
                          2. 09:15-10:25
                            Common Entrance Maths Mental Test
                        2. May 14 Tue

                          1. 09:00-09:40
                            6C Class Concert Rehearsal (Assembly Hall)
                          2. 09:15
                            Common Entrance French Speaking and Listening
                          3. 09:40-10:40
                            6C Class Concert (Assembly Hall)
                          4. 14:00-14:45
                            6K Class Concert Rehearsal (Assembly Hall)
                          5. 14:45-15:45
                            6K Class Concert (Assembly Hall)
                        3. May 15 Wed

                          1. May 16 Thu

                            1. 09:00-09:40
                              6S Class Concert Rehearsal (Assembly Hall)
                            2. 09:40-10:40
                              6S Class Concert (Assembly Hall)
                          2. May 17 Fri

                            1. Non-Uniform Day
                            2. 09:30-13:05
                              TCL Practical Music Examinations (C2)
                            3. 15:45
                              Choristers' Annual Choir Photo (Chapel)
                            4. 18:00-20:30
                              PTA Evensong and Drinks (Chapel)
                          3. May 18 Sat

                            1. May 19 Sun

                              1. May 20 Mon

                                1. 11:00-16:00
                                  Year 5 Safety Zone (St Neots Fire Station)
                              2. May 21 Tue

                                1. 09:15-16:20
                                  School Summer Exams Years 5-7
                                2. 09:15-15:00
                                  Year 3 Bushcraft Skills Day (Wandlebury Country Park)
                                3. 14:00-15:00
                                  Year 2 Music Afternoon (Assembly Hall)
                              3. May 22 Wed

                                1. 09:15-13:00
                                  School Summer Exams Years 5-7
                                2. 09:30-10:00
                                  Reception Music Morning (Assembly Hall)
                                3. 11:00-11:45
                                  Year 1 Music Morning (Assembly Hall)
                              4. May 23 Thu

                                1. 09:00-12:00
                                  1JH Trip to Pizza Express
                                2. 09:15-16:20
                                  School Summer Exams Years 5-7
                                3. 15:20-19:00
                                  Pre-Prep Parent Consultations (St Martin's)
                              5. May 24 Fri

                                1. 09:00-11:00
                                  PTA Walk and Coffee (Grantchester Meadows)
                                2. 09:15-16:20
                                  School Summer Exams Years 5-7
                                3. 16:20
                                  Half Term
                                4. 18:00-21:00
                                  Choristers' Founders' Obit & Dinner (King's College)
                              6. May 25 Sat

                              See more events