King's College School

Coeducational Independent Prep school in Cambridge

KCS

School Calendar

  1. October 2018

    1. Oct 24 Wed

      1. Oct 25 Thu

        1. Oct 26 Fri

          1. Oct 27 Sat

            1. 13:30-15:00
              Chorister Football Match vs St. John's
          2. Oct 28 Sun

            1. 08:40
              Term Resumes
          3. Oct 29 Mon

            1. Oct 30 Tue

              1. Oct 31 Wed

                1. 09:15-11:55
                  Year 2 'Star Dome' (Squash Courts)
            2. November 2018

              1. Nov 01 Thu

                1. Nov 02 Fri

                  1. 18:00-20:00
                    PTA Fireworks
                2. Nov 03 Sat

                  1. Nov 04 Sun

                    1. Nov 05 Mon

                      1. 16:30-17:30
                        Informal Concert Rehearsal (Hall)
                      2. 17:45-19:00
                        Informal Concert (Hall)
                    2. Nov 06 Tue

                      1. 16:30-18:30
                        ABRSM Music Theory Examination (C4)
                    3. Nov 07 Wed

                      1. Nov 08 Thu

                        1. 09:30-16:00
                          TCL Practical Music Examinations (C2)
                      2. Nov 09 Fri

                        1. 16:30-19:30
                          Year 7 Parent Consultation Evening with Form Tutors
                      3. Nov 10 Sat

                        1. Nov 11 Sun

                          1. 10:30-12:00
                            Remembrance Day Service
                        2. Nov 12 Mon

                          1. Nov 13 Tue

                            1. 09:10-15:00
                              Year 8 Mock Exams
                          2. Nov 14 Wed

                            1. 09:10-15:00
                              Year 8 Mock Exams
                          3. Nov 15 Thu

                            1. 09:10-15:00
                              Year 8 Mock Exams
                          4. Nov 16 Fri

                            1. 09:10-15:00
                              Year 8 Mock Exams
                          5. Nov 17 Sat

                            1. Nov 18 Sun

                              1. Nov 19 Mon

                                1. 08:30-15:00
                                  Years 3-8 Cyber Safety
                                2. 09:15-16:15
                                  Childnet Internet Safety DayAssembly Hall and Sports HallAssembly Hall all day except from 1200-1600.
                                3. 14:00-16:00
                                  Year 6 Play Dress Rehearsal (Hall)
                                4. 18:30-19:30
                                  Parent Internet Safety TalkAssembly Hall
                              2. Nov 20 Tue

                                1. Year 5 Ely Stained Glass Museum trip
                                2. 14:00-16:00
                                  Year 6 Play Matinee (Hall)
                              3. Nov 21 Wed

                                1. Nov 22 Thu

                                  1. 18:00-20:00
                                    Year 6 Play (Hall)
                              See more events