King's College School

Coeducational Independent Prep school in Cambridge

KCS

School Calendar

  1. May 2017

    1. May 25 Thu

      1. 09:15-10:15
        Reception Music MorningAssembly Hall
      2. 10:45-11:45
        2JR Music MorningAssembly Hall
      3. 14:00-15:00
        2LL Music AfternoonAssembly Hall
      4. 15:10-19:40
        Pre-Prep Parent ConsultationsPre-Prep Classrooms
    2. May 26 Fri

      1. 13:30-15:00
        Junior Poetry CompetitionAssembly Hall
      2. 16:20
        Half Term Begins
    3. May 27 Sat

      1. 11:30
        Chorister cricket match v. St John's (Away)St John's
    4. May 28 Sun

      1. May 29 Mon

        1. May 30 Tue

          1. May 31 Wed

          2. June 2017

            1. Jun 01 Thu

              1. Jun 02 Fri

                1. Jun 03 Sat

                  1. Jun 04 Sun

                    1. 10:30
                      Confirmation serviceChapel
                  2. Jun 05 Mon

                    1. 08:40
                      Term Resumes
                  3. Jun 06 Tue

                    1. 12:50-13:20
                      Orchestra RehearsalAssembly Hall
                    2. 19:15-20:15
                      Organ Recital (King's Pupils)St Catharine's College Chapel
                  4. Jun 07 Wed

                    1. 08:15-09:15
                      King's Singers & King's Chamber ChoirAssembly Hall
                  5. Jun 08 Thu

                    1. 16:10-19:40
                      Year 3 and 4 Parent ConsultationsSt. Martin's
                  6. Jun 09 Fri

                    1. 09:00-15:00
                      Year 2 trip to Audley EndAudley End
                    2. 12:00-16:00
                      Year 8 'Extreme 360' Trampolining Trip St Neots
                  7. Jun 10 Sat

                    1. 18:40-19:40
                      Organ Recital (King's Pupils)King's College Chapel
                  8. Jun 11 Sun

                    1. Jun 12 Mon

                      1. Year 8 Leavers' Programme Tower of London Tower of London
                      2. 09:00-15:30
                        Year 3 Weather Day at Burwell HouseBurwell House
                      3. 16:30-18:00
                        Year 7 Form Concert RehearsalAssembly Hall
                      4. 18:00-19:00
                        Year 7 Form ConcertAssembly Hall
                    2. Jun 13 Tue

                      1. 09:00-16:00
                        Music Teachers' Outreach DayAssembly Hall
                      2. 09:15-12:45
                        NSPCC Workshops with Year 6Assembly Hall
                      3. 14:30-15:30
                        NSPCC Parent Workshop Assembly Hall
                    3. Jun 14 Wed

                      1. 08:15-09:15
                        King's Singers & King's Chamber ChoirAssembly Hall
                      2. 09:30-13:00
                        NSPCC Workshops with Year 5Assembly Hall
                      3. 09:30-10:15
                        Year 1 Music MorningAssembly Hall
                    4. Jun 15 Thu

                      1. 09:15-11:00
                        Year 8 Form Concert RehearsalAssembly Hall
                      2. 11:30-12:45
                        Year 8 Form ConcertAssembly Hall
                    5. Jun 16 Fri

                      1. Jun 17 Sat

                        1. 10:00-12:00
                          ABRSM Theory ExaminationC4
                      2. Jun 18 Sun

                        1. Chapel services End
                        2. Year 8 Activity Week to France Departs
                        3. 18:00-21:00
                          Choristers' Annual Dinner in Saltmarsh Rooms
                      3. Jun 19 Mon

                        1. Choristers - May Week Concert
                        2. 08:30-16:00
                          Year 4 Trip to West Stow
                        3. 08:40
                          School Activity Week
                        4. 08:40
                          Year 6 Trip to Mount Cook Departs
                        5. 09:15
                          Year 5 Depart for Jarman CentreNewmarket
                      4. Jun 20 Tue

                        1. 09:30-15:00
                          Year 4 Farm VisitBird Farm
                      5. Jun 21 Wed

                        1. 08:15-09:15
                          King's Singers & King's Chamber ChoirAssembly Hall
                        2. 13:10-14:45
                          Pre-Prep Sports AfternoonFront Pitch
                        3. 15:30
                          Year 5 Return from the Jarman Centre
                      6. Jun 22 Thu

                        1. 12:45-15:00
                          Reception theatre trip
                        2. 14:00-16:00
                          Year 5 Form Concert Rehearsals
                      7. Jun 23 Fri

                        1. Year 7 Outward Bound Trip returns
                        2. 09:30-10:30
                          5LM Form ConcertRobinson College Chapel
                        3. 11:15-12:15
                          5RRJ Form ConcertRobinson College Chapel
                        4. 13:30-15:00
                          Junior SportsFront Pitch
                        5. 14:00-15:00
                          5AG Form ConcertRobinson College Chapel
                        6. 16:00
                          Year 6 Trip to Mount Cook Returns
                        7. 16:15-19:15
                          Choristers - Recording Session
                        8. 17:00
                          Year 8 Activity Week to France Returns
                    See more events